Logs Page

Introduction to Logs

9/26/2023

Welcome to Logs, because blog is an unfunny word and I have the unhealthy need to be different. These are where I'll just post about my personal life, things I'm working on, and maybe more depending on wheter or not I remember that this website even exists.

I guess I should expand on the info on the home page. My name is Caylen Bryant, and my online handle over the years has been SAOarmyVID, and I'm currently running through my senior year of high school. I've been interested in all things computers for about as long as I can remember, so things like programming, gaming, and electronics had come to me naturally and through curiosity. I run a YouTube channel independently and do freelance editing work as well as create music. I mostly started off as a cover artist after releasing my first original song, 'Thoughts of The Sky', of which is sadly no longer on streaming platforms due to issues with the distrobution platform. After 2 cover songs I released 'Cybernetic Vision' in early 2023 and later that year I realesed my first song with vocal performance, 'Tears of The Fallen'. Now I'm working on a new song with better vocal performance and mixing and a couple game projects, OH and this site here. That's my bio, thanks for reading, and I hope you stick around. Until next time, stay in the mix!